Talk:Guthan's warspear

From Old School RuneScape Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This talk page is for discussing the Guthan's warspear page.

Vague description of set bonus[edit source]

The article states "If Guthan's warspear is wielded and other pieces of equipment of the barrows set are worn simultaneously". This does not state how many pieces of the set should be worn to gain the effect. Can someone with knowledge on the topic change this to "and X other pieces of equipment" or "and the other"/"and all other"? Helveg (talk) 07:39, October 9, 2015 (UTC)

Looked it up on the Barrows general article, I'll edit the article myself Helveg (talk) 07:41, October 9, 2015 (UTC)